Questions? Call Us: 1-866-786-4170

A Christmas Rhapsody Organ Solo

In Stock:Yes
Price: $4.95

This piece is a riot of fun that will add humor to any Christmas concert. It is a very cleverly written potpourri for Christmas, incorporating subtle references to well-known carol tunes including Veni Emmanuel, Adeste Fidelis, Stille Nacht, People Look East, and Come All You Worthy Gentlemen which are woven together with great skill. At just under seven minutes long, it would make an excellent recital item or extended service postlude.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 073999890631
Publisher: Banks Music Pub
Composer: Sanger
Arranger: Sanger
Voicing: Organ Solo
Pages: 9