Questions? Call Us: 1-866-786-4170

Trans-Siberian Orchestra - The Lost Christmas Eve

In Stock:Yes
Price: $25.00

The third and final volume of Trans-Siberian Orchestra's Christmas Trilogy featuring their symphonic rock blend of classical, R&B, Broadway, and hard rock music. Includes: Faith Noel • The Lost Christmas Eve • Christmas Dreams • Wizards in Winter • Remember • Anno Domine • Christmas Concerto • Queen of the Winter Night • Christmas Nights in Blue • Christmas Jazz • Christmas Jam • Siberian Sleigh Ride • What Is Christmas? • For the Sake of Our Brother • The Wisdom of Snow • Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness) • Back to a Reason (Part II) • Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time • What Child Is This? • O Come All Ye Faithful • Christmas Canon Rock • Different Wings • Midnight Clear.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00-30552
Publisher: ALFREDS
Artist: Trans-Siberian Orche
Pages: 156