Questions? Call Us: 1-866-786-4170

ZZ Top - Guitar Anthology

In Stock:Yes
Price: $24.95

We're proud to present new guitar tab transcriptions for 25 classics from this bearded and bespectacled trio of Texas blues-rock masters! Includes huge hits such as: Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers • Cheap Sunglasses • Gimme All Your Lovin' • Give It Up • Heard It on the X • I Thank You • Jesus Just Left Chicago • La Grange • Legs • Party on the Patio • Sharp Dressed Man • Sleeping Bag • Tube Snake Boogie • Tush • Viva Las Vegas • and more.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 073999905892
Publisher: HAL LEONARD
Composer: ZZ Top
Artist: ZZ Top
Arranger: ZZ Top
Pages: 208